Skip to main content

Alpha Psi Omega

Alpha Psi Omega (ΑΨΩ) is a National Theatre Honor Society for participants in collegiate theatre. It began in the early 20th century as result of the growing interest in dramatic arts among colleges and universities throughout America, with the aim of encouraging dramatic production at every step in a person’s academic career. Alpha Psi Omega is the largest national honor society in America, with over 600 casts. 

Cast Officers



  • President – Aysia Slade
  • Vice-President – Emma Droste
  • Secretary – Garrett Smith
  • Interim Treasurer – Isaiah Lewis




  • President – Nia Crews
  • Vice-President – Rosie Hou
  • Secretary – Ryan Vasconcellos
  • Treasurer – Isaiah Lewis



Contact APO Board

Contact APO Advisor

NC State Student Involvement

National APO Website